Ministry Team – Passion for Worship

Hank Sneed, chair

Joy Henderson
Donna Isaacs
Lori Brewer
Kate Covington
Tim Harkless
Bob Bradley

David Shirey, senior minister
Michael Rintamaa, director of music


New Sound System:  Bill Johnson, Jake Graves, Chris Teesdale (chair), Addison Hughes

Bulletin Redesign:  David Shirey, Joy Henderson, Kate Covington, Hank Sneed, Chris Teesdale

Reredos Redesign:  David Shirey, Ron Little, and Morningside Woodcrafters